ACA Freestyle Instructors in Europe:

Jörg Wagner joerg@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor & Instructor Trainer,
  Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  CRCA Instructor, Canadian Style Paddling
  Rosbach, Germany
Silke Reitner silke@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  Kiel, Germany
Andreas Reitner andreas@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  Kiel, Germany
Annemieke Kieboom annemieke@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  Amstelveen, Netherlands
Wouter Kieboom wouter@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  Amstelveen, Netherlands
Gerhard Trunk gerhard@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo Freestyle
  Rüsselsheim, Germany
Franziska Pokorny franzi@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo Freestyle
  Ilanz, Switzerland
Mark Maier mark@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo Freestyle
  Alkmaar, Netherlands
Tanja Stetter tanja@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  Constance, Germany
Sebastian Stetter sebastian@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  Constance, Germany
Klaus Hopp klaus@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo Freestyle
  Hamburg, Deutschland
Katrin Hoffmann katrin@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo Freestyle
  Rosenheim, Deutschland
André Linke andre@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo Freestyle
  Wittstock, Germany
Greg Spencer greg@kringelfieber.de
  ACA Instructor, Solo & Tandem Freestyle
  United Kingdom

American Freestyle Links:

Becky & Mark Molina
www.canoeandkayak.cc

Karen Knight & Bob Foote
www.karenknight.com
www.bobfoote.com

American Canoe Association (ACA)
www.americancanoe.org

Freestyle Canoeing
www.freestylecanoeing.com

Jonathan Hammond
YouTube Video Solo Freestyle
YouTube Video Solo Freestyle

Bob & Elaine Mravetz
YouTube Video Tandem Freestyle

Mark Maier
www.freestylecanoeing.nl

Franziska Pokorny
www.enmoviment.ch/

Jörg Wagner
www.wooden-boat.de

Sebastian & Tanja Stetter
Canoe coaching, Canoes and Kneeling pads:www.lakeconstance.de

Greg Spencer
www.singleblade.co.uk

Canadian Style Links:

Douglas Gifford
home.cogeco.ca/~canoedance/

Becky Mason
www.redcanoes.ca/becky
YouTube Video Canadian Style Solo

Rolf & Debra Kraiker
www.blazingpaddles.ca
YouTube Video

Canadian Recreational Canoeing Association
(CRCA, now: Paddle Canada)
www.paddlingcanada.com

Katrin & Hans-Georg Wagner
YouTube Video Canadian Style Duett
YouTube Video Canadian Style Quintett